ARCHITECTURE SPEAKS!

 


Architecture Speaks! -lecture series continues in November with new inspirational speakers. / Held in English!

The lecture series is designed and chaired by professor Jenni Reuter, Aalto University School of Arts, Design and Architecture, Department of Architecture. It is organised in collaboration with the Museum of Finnish Architecture.


 
Thursday 9.3.2017
Architect Shelley McNamara, Grafton Architects, Germany
Thursday 9.3. 6 pm Museum of Finnish Architecture
(Museum admission fee 10/5/0 €)

 
CHECK OUT THE FACEBOOK EVENT!

 

PAST LECTURES


Thursday 2.3.2017 and Friday 3.3.2017
Architect, Designer, Anna Heringer
, Germany

 
Wednesday 8.2.2017
Architects Bolle Tham & Martin Videgård, Sweden

 
Wednesday 25.1.2017
Architect Lionel Devlieger / Rotor, Belgium

 
Wednesday 7.12.2016
Architect Dorte Mandrup, Denmark

Wednesday 30.11.2016
Architect Junya Ishigami, Japan

 
Wednesday 23.11.2016
Architects  Maurizio Pezo & Sofia von Ellrichshausen, Chile

 
Tursday 3.3.2016
Architect Kunlé Adeyemi: African Water Cities
 
Tuesday 2.2.2016
Photographer Hélène Binet: Composing space – from John Hejduk to the Atacama desert
 
Wednesday 27.1.2016
Rasmus Wærn (Ruotsi): Architecture and Feuds